Official Website for Delaware County, Iowa

Delaware County, Iowa - Calender


Calender

Delaware County, Iowa - 2021 Holiday Closings Delaware County Offices will be closed on the following dates


     Delaware County Offices will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 25 & 26, 2021
  • Christmas - Friday, December 24 & Monday, December 27, 2021
  • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021


     Engineer & Weed Commissioner's Office will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year's Eve Day -  Friday, January 1, 2021 
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021 
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021 
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021 
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021 
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021 
  • Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021 
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday and Friday,  November 25 & 26, 2021 
  • Christmas - Friday, December 24, 2021 
  • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021 


     Delaware County Clerk of Court's Office will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021  
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021  
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021  
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021  
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021  
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021  
  • Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021  
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 25 & 26, 2021  
  • Christmas - Friday, December 24 & Monday, December 27, 2021  
  • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021