Delaware County offices will be closed on the dates listed below.


  Delaware County, Iowa - 2021 H
oliday Closings

Delaware County Offices will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 25 & 26, 2021
Christmas - Friday, December 24 & Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021

Engineer & Weed Commissioner's Office will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Eve Day -  Fridday, January 1, 2021  
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021  
Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021  
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021  
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021  
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021  
Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021  
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 25 & 26, 2021  
Christmas - Friday, December 24, 2021  
New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021  
   

Delaware County Clerk of Court's Office will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021    
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021    
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021    
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021    
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021    
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021    
Veterans' Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021    
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 25 & 26, 2021    
Christmas - Friday, December 24 & Monday, December 27, 2021    
New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021    
 
             

Methodist Church - Colesburg

Welcome to Colesburg!

Repair work on Delaware County Courthouse

Fall Corn Harvest in Delaware County