Caucus information from Delaware County, Iowa.

  Delaware County, Iowa - Democractic Caucus Information

You will find 2020 Caucus information for the Democratic political party on this page as it becomes available.  If you have any questions, please contact the party chairpersons listed below.

2020 Democratic Party Caucus

Monday, February 3, 2020
Caucus - 7:00 p.m.
(Registration / Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)

All Precincts will meet in the Commons

Precinct (Delegates) Location Address
Adams / Hazel Green (7) American Legion 210 Main St, Ryan
Colony (5) Ed-Co Elementary Music Rm 409 East St, Colesburg
Delaware (6) Middle School Library 1001 Doctor St, Manchester
Delhi / Delaware (7) Maquoketa Valley High School 107 South St, Delhi
Honey Creek / Elk (9) Ed-Co Elementary School 409 East St, Colesburg
Manchester Ward 1 (12) Middle School Commons 1001 Doctor St, Manchester
Manchester Ward 2 (14) Lambert Elementary Commons 1001 Doctor St, Manchester
Manchester Ward 3 (16) Lambert Elementary Gym 1001 Doctor St, Manchester
Milo / Prairie (12) Lambert Elementary Band Rm 1001 Doctor St, Manchester
Oneida/North Fork/Bremen (13) Maquoketa Valley Elementary 226 Prospect St, Earlville
Richland / Coffins Grove (9) Community Center 117 N Center St, Dundee
South Fork / Union (10) Hopkinton Community Center 115 First St SE, Hopkinton



Buzz Pounds
205 1st St
Hopkinton IA  52237
(563) 599-9437

Additional links:




Fountain Spring Park

Manchester, Iowa

Lake Delhi Boat Landing

Maquoketa River Scene